The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
franšais Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

  - Calendar
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics
  - Exhbtn. Stats

Exhibit'on Teams

   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

RHL 2009 - 2010 - News Item

Franchise History - Money win the 2009 - 2010 Presidents' Trophy


Rookie GM, Dave Yarham, has transformed the once basement dwellers of the league to become the Presidents' Trophy winners for the 2009 - 2010 RHL Regular season.

For the first time in their 6 year history, the Money have captured the President's Trophy on the second to last regular season weekend.  Unfortunately, the Money's General Manager was unavailale to celebrate the team's victory after they captured the championship with a tie against the BUZZ.  Our RHL TV crew caught up to Dave in Mexico where he was found drinking by the pool and hititng on a couple of hot MILFs.  Dave had this to say: 

          "I told you from the start we would win the Presidents' trophy.  We now have one   last thing to accomplish before we deem this season successful.  We need to continue our winning ways and win the overall championship.  Now leave me alone as I have some business to finish".

Congrats to the Money for winning the Presidents' Trophy.  Each player has won a bottle of Crown for their efforts this season.