The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
franšais Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
Discussion
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics
  - Exhbtn. Stats

Exhibit'on Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

Administer
KV Gents 2010/2011 - News Item

Spare Goalies Contact List 2010 / 2011

Spare Goalies      
1 Matthew Daley cell 654-3132  Matthew.Daley@irvingoil.com
2 Charles Doucett H 849-8874 C 651-3661  CDoucet@nbpower.com
3 Chris Moore H-832-7929 C-647-3530 chrismoore33@hotmail.com
4 Lane Armstrong work # 202-2385 home # 696-2861  Lane.Armstrong@irvingoil.com
5 Mark Marshall 634-7850 (w) mark@jessicarhaye.com
6 Matt Throop 651-3835 (cell) matthew.throop@nbed.nb.ca
7 Trevor Moulton 832-9194 Trevor@hamptonpharmasave.com
8 Keith Shannon  636-2263  keith.shannon@hotmail.com
9 John Campbell  216-2239 (H), 721-9141 (Cell), jcampbell@shannex.com
10 Robin Harvey H 849-1567 C 333-2392  
11 Mark Howes H-849-0466 C-653-1225  
12 John Blanchard    
       
13 Aaron Tozer 849-7765  
14 Mark Chappell H-8492027  
15 Dana Sanderson H-849-4569  
16 Billy Joe Shepard H-645-1512  
17 Rob Coombs H-847-7632  
18 Darren Ritchie H-847-3237  
19 Todd Lively H-672-1484  
20 Mike Bissett H-635-4987  
21 Shane Stanley C-647-3978 H-847-2193  
22 Gary Fectew H-849-0904  
23 Pat Grannen H-847-8041