The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2017-2018 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
Bridge Bearcats                   Brian HansmaTeam Managerexcel-88@live.ca604-830-3718
CLA Hounds                   Jason PueTeam Managerclahounds@gmail.com604-970-9423
IMANI Warriors                   Ashton WestTeam Managerashtonmdwest@gmail.com778-552-9077
Kodiaks Hockey Club                   Ryan ChoraTeam Managerryanchora@gmail.com778-386-9517
Langley Coyotes                   Brendan LeffersTeam Managerbrendanleffers@gmail.com778-789-4141
Lions Hockey Club                   Sam AhlgrenTeam Managersamuel.ahlgren@mytwu.ca778-996-1294
Oilers Hockey Club                   Nathan SatherTeam Managercmchlpresident@hotmail.com778-808-0824
Orangemen Hockey Club                   Zach JansenTeam Managernovamax06@gmail.com604-992-7582
Raiders Hockey Club                   Ben KirlikTeam Managerbkirlik1@gmail.com604-773-2909
Southgate Jets                   Russ BartelTeam Managerrussell.bartel@gmail.com778-242-8745
TWU Bombers                   Joey SchweitzerTeam Managerjosiahgschweitzer@gmail.com604-414-5555
Uptown Mayhem                   Andrew ChongTeam Managerchongkid@hotmail.com604-307-8693
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use