The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2012-2013 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CLA Hounds                   Jason PueTeam Managerclahounds@gmail.com604-970-9423
Coastal Saints                   Mike EnnisTeam Managermike.w.ennis@gmail.com778-231-5575
Gladiators Hockey Club                   Cecil BondTeam Managercecil_cecil@hotmail.com778-840-9043
Knights Hockey Club                   Matt FarleyTeam Managermatt@pendeavor.com778-809-4577
Living Waters Leafs                   Ashton WestTeam Managerashtonmdwest@gmail.com778-552-9077
Oilers Hockey Club                   Chris WiensTeam Manager aiachris@gmail.com604-813-7580
Orangemen Hockey Club                   Phil FassbenderTeam Managerphilfassbender@hotmail.com778-240-7322
Southgate Jets                   Mike MercerTeam Managermtmercer9@gmail.com778-240-2733
TWU Alumni Renegades                   Tore JacobsenTeam Managertore_jacobsen@hotmail.com778-886-7351
TWU Bombers                   Daniel GonzalezTeam Managersdaniel.gonzalez1@mytwu.ca778-689-5652
Uptown Mayhem                   Alden HagertyTeam Managermarriedababe@yahoo.com604-575-8855
Willingdon Avalanche                   Ken SwansonTeam Managerkkswanson@hotmail.com604-526-6332
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use