The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2009-2010 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CAC Warriors         Campbell          Jay YoungTeam Manager youngjay@shaw.ca
CBC Wolverines         Campbell          Joe KraftchickTeam Managerjoekraftchick@gmail.com
CLA Hounds         Campbell          Jason PueTeam Managerclahounds@gmail.com
Docksteader's Desert Dogs         Wales          Phil FassbenderTeam Managerphilfassbender@hotmail.com
Heritage Silverbacks         Wales          Matt FarleyTeam Managersilverbacks.hockey@gmail.com
KCC Cougars         Wales          Andrew SchumacherTeam Managerandrew_sch19@hotmail.com
North Delta Knights         Wales          Tyler GrahamTeam Managertyler_graham@hotmail.com
Renegades         Campbell          Jaben SchalkTeam Managerjabens@gmail.com
Southgate Cyclones         Wales          Jon SiemensTeam Managerjonsiemens@shaw.ca
TLC Mustangs         Wales          Phil TschritterTeam Manager philtschritter@hotmail.com
Uptown Mayhem         Wales          Alden HagertyTeam Managermarriedababe@yahoo.com
Willingdon Avalanche         Campbell          Ken SwansonTeam Managerkkswanson@hotmail.com
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use