The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2008-2009 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CAC Warriors         Campbell          Jay Young/Kevin SowerbyTeam Managers youngjay@shaw.ca/ksowerby@yahoo.com
CBC Wolverines         Campbell          Joe Kraftchick/Bobby McAloneyTeam Managersjoekraftchick@gmail.com/bobbymcaloney@hotmail.com
CLA Canucks         Campbell          Chad BennettTeam Managerchadb@teamapex.net
Heritage Silverbacks         Wales          Matt FarleyTeam Managersilverbacks.hockey@gmail.com
KCC Cougars         Wales          Andrew SchumacherTeam Managerandrew_sch19@hotmail.com
North Delta Knights         Wales          Tyler Graham/Jeff WolgramTeam Managerstyler_graham@hotmail.com/wolgs69@hotmail.com
PCC Desert Dogs         Wales          Josh PetersTeam Manager josh@grassboys.com
Southgate Cyclones         Wales          Jon SiemensTeam Managerjonsiemens@shaw.ca
TLC Mustangs         Wales          Phil TschritterTeam Manager philtschritter@hotmail.com
TWU Bombers         Campbell          Jon McCauley/Gareth JonesTeam Managers jonathan.mccauley@twu.ca/garethjones11@hotmail.com
TWU Renegades         Campbell          Jaben SchalkTeam Managerjabens@gmail.com
Uptown Mayhem         Wales          Alden HagertyTeam Managermarriedababe@yahoo.com
Willingdon Avalanche         Campbell          Ken SwansonTeam Managerkkswanson@hotmail.com
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use