The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2007-2008 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CAC Warriors         Campbell          Kevin SowerbyTeam Managerksowerby@yahoo.com
CBC Wolverines         Wales          Jeph MaagdeleynTeam Managerjephmaag@gmail.com
CLA Canucks         Campbell          Chad BennettTeam Managerchadb@teamapex.net
Heritage Silverbacks         Campbell          Matt FarleyTeam Managersilverbacks.hockey@gmail.com
KCC Cougars         Wales          Andrew SchumacherTeam Managerandrew_sch19@hotmail.com
North Delta Knights         Wales          Tyler GrahamTeam Managertyler_graham@hotmail.com
PCC Desert Dogs         Wales          Eric PaquetteTeam Managerekpaquette@yahoo.com
Southgate Cyclones         Wales          Jon SiemensTeam Managerjonsiemens@shaw.ca
TWU Bombers         Campbell          Graeme EsauTeam Managertwubombers@gmail.com
TWU Renegades         Campbell          Joe DucklowTeam Managerjoeducklow@gmail.com
Uptown Mayhem         Wales          Alden HagertyTeam Managermarriedababe@yahoo.com
Willingdon Avalanche         Campbell          Ken SwansonTeam Managerkkswanson@hotmail.com
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use