The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CBC Wolverines         Wales          Jeph MaagdeleynTeam Repjephmaag@gmail.com
CLA Canucks         Campbell          Chad BennettTeam Repchadb@teamapex.net
Coquitlam Hitmen         Campbell          Kevin SowerbyTeam Repksowerby@yahoo.com
KCC Cougars         Wales          James GrayTeam Repjames.gray@shaw.ca
North Delta Knights         Wales          Tyler GrahamTeam Reptyler_graham@hotmail.com
PCC Desert Dogs         Wales          Eric PaquetteTeam Repekpaquette@yahoo.com
Southgate Cyclones         Wales          Jon SiemensTeam Repjonsiemens@shaw.ca
TWU Bombers         Campbell          Graeme EsauTeam Repgraeme_esau@hotmail.com
TWU Renegades         Campbell          Joe DucklowTeam Repjoeducklow@gmail.com
Uptown Mayhem         Wales          Chris PaulTeam Repcdpaul@gmail.com
Willingdon Avalanche         Campbell          Ken SwansonTeam Repkkswanson@hotmail.com
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use