The Official site of Leagues With Heart!
français Build your own League Go to your League
Demo League What is Hockey Page?
League Home

Standings
Schedule
  - Calendar
Scoring
  - by division
Goalie Statistics
Penalty #s
Teams
My Team
  - News Items
  - Schedule
  - Statistics

Exhibition Teams

Playoffs
   - Schedule
   - Scoring
   - Goalie Stats
   - Standings

History



Administer

CMCHL 2004-2005 - Teams
TeamDivisionContact
CLA Canucks         Campbell Division          Chad BennettTeam Repchadb@teamapex.net604-220-5525
Coquitlam Hitmen         Campbell Division          Kevin SowerbyTeam Repksowerby@yahoo.com604-644-2504
Langley Spitfires         Wales Division          Matt VanMuyenTeam Repmvanmuye@hotmail.com604-992-9300
NSC Eagles         Campbell Division          Robbie OhlhauserTeam Reptwonewlyweds@shaw.ca604-209-0174
PCC Desert Dogs         Wales Division          Josh PetersTeam Repjosh@grassboys.com604-606-4902
Southgate Cyclones         Wales Division          Matt ForwardTeam Repmattforward@hotmail.com604-838-4970
TWU Bombers         Campbell Division          Jon McCauleyTeam Repj_mccauley@hotmail.com604-377-7923
TWU Renegades         Wales Division          Joe DucklowTeam Repjoe.ducklow@twu.ca604-888-7511 (3426)
Uptown Mayhem         Wales Division          Ward BertramTeam Repsingletrack74@hotmail.com604-538-0487
Willingdon Avalanche         Campbell Division          Ken SwansonTeam Repkkswanson@hotmail.com604-526-6332
© 2017, Ryancorp Information Services Ltd.
Legal Info and Terms of use